Home > Government, Vote > Road to the White House: Presidential Debates Schedule

Road to the White House: Presidential Debates Schedule

Photo credit to Google Free Images

Upcoming Presidential Debates Schedule:

Wednesday, October 3, 2012: Domestic Policy Debate

Thursday, October 11, 2012: Vice Presidential Debate

Tuesday, October 16, 2012: Foreign and Domestic Policy Debate

Monday, October 22, 2012: Foreign Policy Debate

Read more at Politico for information regarding moderators, topics, locations, dates and formats.  Also, for further information regarding your voting rights, voter law changes as well as how and where to register please review my earlier post: Block versus Rock the Vote and Our Future!

Knowledge will forever govern ignorance; and a people who mean to be their own governors must arm themselves with the power which knowledge gives.
James Madison

  1. July 20, 2013 at 10:21 am

    Thanks so much!

  2. July 20, 2013 at 10:20 am

    You’re very welcome, and thanks so much! Good luck!

  3. July 20, 2013 at 10:20 am

    Appreciate it!

  4. July 20, 2013 at 10:19 am

    Thanks for sharing, good luck!

  5. July 16, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never manage to get anything done.

  6. July 14, 2013 at 2:59 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that this website needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!

  7. July 11, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I just want to say I am just beginner to blogs and really liked your web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with wonderful articles. Cheers for sharing your blog.

  8. July 11, 2013 at 2:12 am

    I love it whenever people come together and share thoughts. Great blog, continue the good work!

  9. May 20, 2013 at 4:38 am

    It’s an amazing post in favor of all the web visitors; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  10. May 11, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I’m sorry to hear that, and good luck with your blog! The best hint is to blog about what concerns you and your audience the most, and write, write, write!

  11. May 10, 2013 at 11:19 pm

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  12. October 28, 2012 at 8:30 am

    WordPress is an extremely easy way to set up your own blog, and it has a tutorial for newbies: http://codex.wordpress.org/New_To_WordPress_-_Where_to_Start

    Thanks for your comment, and good luck!

  13. October 28, 2012 at 5:30 am

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.

    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my
    own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

